Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Upcoming Events
Northampton County Center

Jackson United Methodist Church Jackson NC 2 days away
Apr 22 Mon
Apr 25 Thu

Events Nearby my_location

Gates County Center 310 Granby St, Hertford, NC 27944, USA 310 Granby St, Hertford, NC 27944, USA Northampton County Center 2 weeks away
May 4 Sat
Hertford County Center Murfree Center in Murfreesboro NC Murfree Center in Murfreesboro NC Northampton County Center 2 weeks away
May 6 Mon
Gates County Center 3 weeks away
May 14 Tue
Halifax County Center Extension Office Kitchen, 359 Ferrell Ln, Halifax, NC 27839 4 weeks away
May 16 Thu
Edgecombe County Center Cooperative Extension Services, 201 St Andrew St # 118, Tarboro, NC 27886, USA Cooperative Extension Services, 201 St Andrew St # 118, Tarboro, NC 27886, USA Northampton County Center 1 month away
Jun 3 Mon
Hertford County Center Murfree Center in Murfreesboro NC Murfree Center in Murfreesboro NC Northampton County Center 1 month away
Jun 3 Mon
Gates County Center 2 months away
Jun 11 Tue
Halifax County Center Extension Office Kitchen, 359 Ferrell Ln, Halifax, NC 27839 2 months away
Jun 20 Thu
Hertford County Center Murfree Center in Murfreesboro NC Murfree Center in Murfreesboro NC Northampton County Center 2 months away
Jul 1 Mon
Halifax County Center 2 months away
Jul 4 Thu
Halifax County Center Extension Office Kitchen, 359 Ferrell Ln, Halifax, NC 27839 3 months away
Jul 18 Thu
Hertford County Center Murfree Center in Murfreesboro NC Murfree Center in Murfreesboro NC Northampton County Center 4 months away
Aug 5 Mon
Halifax County Center Extension Office Kitchen, 359 Ferrell Ln, Halifax, NC 27839 4 months away
Aug 15 Thu
Hertford County Center Murfree Center in Murfreesboro NC Murfree Center in Murfreesboro NC Northampton County Center 4 months away
Sep 2 Mon
Halifax County Center Extension Office Kitchen, 359 Ferrell Ln, Halifax, NC 27839 5 months away
Sep 19 Thu