Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Upcoming Events
Northampton County Center

OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 days away
Aug 18 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 days away
Aug 18 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Jackson United Methodist Church Jackson NC 1 week away
Aug 24 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Aug 25 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Aug 25 Tue

Events Nearby my_location

Halifax County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Extension Office Kitchen, 359 Ferrell Ln, Halifax, NC 27839 6 days away
Aug 20 Thu
Gates County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Sep 8 Tue
Halifax County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Extension Office Kitchen, 359 Ferrell Ln, Halifax, NC 27839 1 month away
Sep 17 Thu
Gates County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Oct 13 Tue
Halifax County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Extension Office Kitchen, 359 Ferrell Ln, Halifax, NC 27839 2 months away
Oct 15 Thu
Gates County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Nov 10 Tue
Halifax County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Extension Office Kitchen, 359 Ferrell Ln, Halifax, NC 27839 3 months away
Nov 19 Thu
Gates County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 months away
Dec 8 Tue
Halifax County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Extension Office Kitchen, 359 Ferrell Ln, Halifax, NC 27839 4 months away
Dec 17 Thu
Halifax County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 months away
Dec 24 Thu
Halifax County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 months away
Dec 25 Fri
Halifax County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Halifax, NC, United States 4 months away
Dec 26 Sat
Halifax County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 5 months away
Jan 1 2021
Gates County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 5 months away
Jan 12 2021
Halifax County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Extension Office Kitchen, 359 Ferrell Ln, Halifax, NC 27839 5 months away
Jan 21 2021