Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Upcoming Events
Northampton County Center

{"20216":1,"20217":14,"20218":6,"20219":6,"202110":6,"202111":12,"202112":10,"20221":10,"20222":10,"20223":11,"20224":10,"20225":10,"query":""}
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month ago
Jun 27 Sun
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Northampton County Center 4 weeks ago
Jul 1 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks ago
Jul 6 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks ago
Jul 7 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks ago
Jul 7 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks ago
Jul 13 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks ago
Jul 13 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks ago
Jul 13 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Northampton County Extension office 2 weeks ago
Jul 13 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks ago
Jul 17 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks ago
Jul 20 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Jackson United Methodist Church Jackson NC 4 days ago
Jul 26 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 days ago
Jul 27 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 day ago
Jul 29 Thu

Events Nearby my_location

TODAY
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1006 Eastern Ave, Nashville, NC 27856 1006 Eastern Ave, Nashville, NC 27856 Northampton County Center Started 3 months agoRegister with Eventbrite
Jul 31 2021
Nash County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Walmart Parking Lot, 1511 Benvenue Rd, Rocky Mount, NC 27804, USA Walmart Parking Lot, 1511 Benvenue Rd, Rocky Mount, NC 27804, USA Northampton County Center Tomorrow
Aug 1 Sun
Halifax County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 days away
Aug 3 Tue
Halifax County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 days away
Aug 3 Tue
Nash County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Walmart Parking Lot, 1511 Benvenue Rd, Rocky Mount, NC 27804, USA Walmart Parking Lot, 1511 Benvenue Rd, Rocky Mount, NC 27804, USA Northampton County Center 1 week away
Aug 8 Sun
Nash County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Walmart Parking Lot, 1511 Benvenue Rd, Rocky Mount, NC 27804, USA Walmart Parking Lot, 1511 Benvenue Rd, Rocky Mount, NC 27804, USA Northampton County Center 2 weeks away
Aug 15 Sun
Halifax County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Extension Office Kitchen, 359 Ferrell Ln, Halifax, NC 27839 3 weeks away
Aug 19 Thu
Nash County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Walmart Parking Lot, 1511 Benvenue Rd, Rocky Mount, NC 27804, USA Walmart Parking Lot, 1511 Benvenue Rd, Rocky Mount, NC 27804, USA Northampton County Center 3 weeks away
Aug 22 Sun
Nash County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Aug 23 Mon
Nash County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Walmart Parking Lot, 1511 Benvenue Rd, Rocky Mount, NC 27804, USA Walmart Parking Lot, 1511 Benvenue Rd, Rocky Mount, NC 27804, USA Northampton County Center 4 weeks away
Aug 29 Sun
Nash County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Walmart Parking Lot, 1511 Benvenue Rd, Rocky Mount, NC 27804, USA Walmart Parking Lot, 1511 Benvenue Rd, Rocky Mount, NC 27804, USA Northampton County Center 1 month away
Sep 5 Sun
Halifax County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Sep 6 Mon
Hertford County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Murfree Center, 102 E Broad St, Murfreesboro, NC 27855, USA Murfree Center, 102 E Broad St, Murfreesboro, NC 27855, USA Northampton County Center 1 month away
Sep 6 Mon
Nash County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Walmart Parking Lot, 1511 Benvenue Rd, Rocky Mount, NC 27804, USA Walmart Parking Lot, 1511 Benvenue Rd, Rocky Mount, NC 27804, USA Northampton County Center 1 month away
Sep 12 Sun
Gates County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Sep 14 Tue