Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Upcoming Events
Northampton County Center

5 days away
Sep 21 Sat
Jackson United Methodist Church Jackson NC 1 week away
Sep 23 Mon

Events Nearby my_location

TODAY
Edgecombe County Center N.C. Cooperative Extension - Edgecombe County Center, 201 St Andrew St # 118, Tarboro, NC 27886, USA N.C. Cooperative Extension - Edgecombe County Center, 201 St Andrew St # 118, Tarboro, NC 27886, USA Northampton County Center 10 hours away
Sep 16 Mon
Gates County Center 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Northampton County Center Tomorrow
Sep 17 Tue
Edgecombe County Center Upper Coastal Plain Research Station, 2811 Nobles Mill Pond Road, Rocky Mount NC 27801 Upper Coastal Plain Research Station, 2811 Nobles Mill Pond Road, Rocky Mount NC 27801 Northampton County Center 3 days away
Sep 19 Thu
Halifax County Center Extension Office Kitchen, 359 Ferrell Ln, Halifax, NC 27839 3 days away
Sep 19 Thu
Gates County Center 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Northampton County Center 1 week away
Sep 24 Tue
Gates County Center 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Northampton County Center 2 weeks away
Oct 1 Tue
Hertford County Center Murfree Center in Murfreesboro NC Murfree Center in Murfreesboro NC Northampton County Center 3 weeks away
Oct 7 Mon
Gates County Center 3 weeks away
Oct 8 Tue
Edgecombe County Center 3 weeks away
Oct 8 Tue
Gates County Center 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Northampton County Center 3 weeks away
Oct 8 Tue
Gates County Center 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Northampton County Center 4 weeks away
Oct 15 Tue
Halifax County Center Extension Office Kitchen, 359 Ferrell Ln, Halifax, NC 27839 1 month away
Oct 17 Thu
Gates County Center 200 N Broad St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 200 N Broad St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Northampton County Center 1 month away
Oct 19 Sat
Gates County Center 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Northampton County Center 1 month away
Oct 22 Tue
Edgecombe County Center Nash County Co-Op Ext, 1006 Eastern Ave, Nashville, NC 27856, USA Nash County Co-Op Ext, 1006 Eastern Ave, Nashville, NC 27856, USA Northampton County Center 1 month away
Oct 23 Wed