Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
N.C. Cooperative Extension - Northampton County Center, 9495 NC-305, Jackson, NC 27845, USA N.C. Cooperative Extension - Northampton County Center, 9495 NC-305, Jackson, NC 27845, USA Northampton County Center Tomorrow
Oct 16 Wed
2 days away
Oct 17 Thu
1 week away
Oct 23 Wed
N.C. Cooperative Extension - Northampton County Center, 9495 NC-305, Jackson, NC 27845, USA N.C. Cooperative Extension - Northampton County Center, 9495 NC-305, Jackson, NC 27845, USA Northampton County Center 2 weeks away
Oct 25 Fri
Jackson United Methodist Church Jackson NC 2 weeks away
Oct 28 Mon
3 weeks away
Nov 2 Sat
3 weeks away
Nov 4 Mon
Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Northampton County Center 3 weeks away
Nov 7 Thu
Northampton County Extension office 4 weeks away
Nov 12 Tue
J.W. Faison Administrative Building, Commission's Auditorium 1 month away
Nov 14 Thu
Northampton County Cultural Wellness Center Northampton County Cultural Wellness Center Northampton County Center 1 month away
Nov 18 Mon
Jackson United Methodist Church Jackson NC 1 month away
Nov 25 Mon
2 months away
Dec 3 Tue
Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Northampton County Center 2 months away
Dec 5 Thu
Northampton County Extension office 2 months away
Dec 10 Tue

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for The Green Gazette Fall 2019

The Green Gazette Fall 2019

Check out our Fall newsletter to see all that is happening with Northampton County 4-H over the next few …

Cover photo for 4-H Enrollment

4-H Enrollment

Enrolling in 4-H is quick, simple and online Access 4HOnline When you complete the registration process- click “Submit Enrollment” to send …

Cover photo for Cooking for Crowds

Cooking for Crowds

Do you cook for large groups? Do you know the risks? Come join us on Thursday, November 14, 2019, …