Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
May 26 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Tomorrow
May 26 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 days away
May 28 Thu
OnlineEventAttendanceMode online Online Event 5 days away
May 30 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Jun 2 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Northampton County Center 1 week away
Jun 4 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Jun 4 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Jun 6 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Jun 9 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Northampton County Extension office 2 weeks away
Jun 9 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Jun 10 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Jun 11 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Jun 12 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode northampton.ces.ncsu.edu/4-h-citizenship-focus-2020/ 3 weeks away
Jun 15 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Jun 16 Tue

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for 4-H Poultry Project Entries Open!

4-H Poultry Project Entries Open!

The 2020 poultry project will have a different feel this year due to our COVID-19 precautions. Initially, our program …

Cover photo for Count on Me NC

Count on Me NC

NC State Extension, in partnership with NC Department of Health and Human Services, NC Restaurant and Lodging Association and Visit NC, is excited to …

Cover photo for How to Make Fermented Pickles

How to Make Fermented Pickles

Interested in fermenting food? Start by making delicious fermented pickles that will be ready within 3-4 weeks. Fermented Pickles Recipe Yields 1-gallon …

Cover photo for Ask FCS!

Ask FCS!

Family & Consumer Sciences Agents work to deliver food programming in the areas of health and wellness, nutrition, cooking, …