Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
Jackson United Methodist Church Jackson NC 2 days away
Apr 22 Mon
Apr 25 Thu
Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Northampton County Center 2 weeks away
May 2 Thu
2 weeks away
May 6 Mon
4 weeks away
May 18 Sat
Jackson United Methodist Church Jackson NC 1 month away
May 27 Mon
1 month away
Jun 3 Mon
Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Northampton County Center 2 months away
Jun 6 Thu
2 months away
Jun 8 Sat
2 months away
Jun 10 Mon
Jun 12 Wed
2 months away
Jun 20 Thu
Jackson United Methodist Church Jackson NC 2 months away
Jun 24 Mon
Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Northampton County Center 2 months away
Jul 4 Thu
3 months away
Jul 9 Tue

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for The Green Gazette Spring 2019

The Green Gazette Spring 2019

Check out our Spring newsletter to see all that is happening with Northampton County 4-H over the next few …

Cover photo for 4-H Enrollment

4-H Enrollment

Enrolling in 4-H is quick, simple and online Access 4HOnline When you complete the registration process- click “Submit Enrollment” to send …

Cover photo for District Activity Day

District Activity Day

District Activity Day District Activity Day (DAD) is a public speaking competition for youth who present information on the topic …

Cover photo for 4-H Camp

4-H Camp

All North Carolina 4-H Camps are open to the public. Youth do NOT have to be a member of …

Cover photo for Northeast Beef Conference

Northeast Beef Conference

Join us for our upcoming Beef Conference at Newcomb Farm in Zebulon! Register online or contact your local N.C. Cooperative …

Cover photo for 2019 Teen Retreat

2019 Teen Retreat

Teen Retreat is a Leadership building weekend retreat that offers training and workshops centered on the State 4-H project. …