Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Jackson United Methodist Church Jackson NC 2 days away
Jan 25 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 days away
Jan 26 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 5 days awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jan 28 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 5 days awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jan 28 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Feb 2 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Feb 3 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Northampton County Center 2 weeks away
Feb 4 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Northampton County Extension office 2 weeks away
Feb 9 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Feb 16 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Jackson United Methodist Church Jackson NC 4 weeks away
Feb 22 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Mar 2 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Mar 3 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Northampton County Center 1 month away
Mar 4 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Northampton County Extension office 1 month away
Mar 9 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Mar 16 Tue

News and Updates

Subscription Options

2020 Northampton Peanut Yield Contest

PEANUT YIELD CONTEST… This year’s contest will be based on all the peanuts a grower produced. Participation is voluntary. You …

2020 Northampton Cotton Yield Contest

COTTON YIELD CONTEST… To participate, you must adhere to the following: Contest is voluntary. Deadline for entries – Monday, January 25, 2021, …

Cover photo for Cooking Under Pressure

Cooking Under Pressure

Did you get a new Electric Pressure Cooker during the holidays and it is still sitting in the box? …

Cover photo for Virtual NC Agritunity in 2021

Virtual NC Agritunity in 2021

2021 Virtual NC Agritunity Conference Thursday, February 11, 2021, from 9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. Registration is available now! For more information …

2020 Report to Our County Partners

Greetings, The year 2020 has been interesting. COVID-19 has created an environment that made us adapt to how we were …