Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
6 hours away
Jun 18 Mon
2 days away
Jun 20 Wed
3 days away
Jun 21 Thu
4 days away
Jun 21 Thu
4 days away
Jun 22 Fri
1 week away
Jun 25 Mon
Jackson United Methodist Church Jackson NC 1 week away
Jun 25 Mon
1 week away
Jun 26 Tue
Jun 27 Wed
1 week away
Jun 28 Thu
2 weeks away
Jul 2 Mon
Jul 4 Wed
Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Northampton County Center 2 weeks away
Jul 5 Thu
3 weeks away
Jul 5 Thu
4 weeks away
Jul 13 Fri

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Summer Fun 2018

Summer Fun 2018

Click below for the full schedule and registration information for Northampton County Cooperative Extension’s 4-H Summer Fun program. Summer Fun …

Cover photo for Fire Ants Workshop

Fire Ants Workshop

WHAT TO DO? Monday, March 19, 2018 6:30pm – Halifax Community College Room 108 2 hours D, K, L, N, X pesticide …

Cover photo for Aquaponics Short-Course

Aquaponics Short-Course

Aquaponics Short Course, March 7, New Bern Convention Center. Designed to provide entrepreneurs research based technical training in the fundamentals …

Northeast Regional Swine Conference

Registration is now open for the Annual Northeast Regional Swine Conference at Nixon’s Catering in Edenton. There will be …

Cover photo for Winter Annual Forage Field Day

Winter Annual Forage Field Day

Take advantage of this opportunity to learn about options in utilizing winter annuals in your production systems and earn …

Healthy Tidbits News

Check out the November/December 2017 edition of Healthy Tidbits Newsletter. Find healthy holiday recipes, diabetes updates and upcoming events. …