Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 days away
Aug 4 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Northampton County Center 5 days away
Aug 5 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Aug 10 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Aug 10 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Northampton County Extension office 2 weeks away
Aug 10 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Jackson United Methodist Church Jackson NC 3 weeks away
Aug 23 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Sep 1 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Northampton County Center 1 month away
Sep 2 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Sep 14 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Northampton County Extension office 2 months away
Sep 14 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Sep 21 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Jackson United Methodist Church Jackson NC 2 months away
Sep 27 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Oct 6 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Northampton County Center 2 months away
Oct 7 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Oct 12 Tue

News and Updates

Subscription Options

Virtual Safe Plates for Food Managers

Safe Plates for Food Managers is an evidence-based, interactive food safety training course developed by NC State University. This …