Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
Northampton County Extension office 6 hours away
Aug 22 Thu
12 hours away
Aug 23 Fri
Jackson United Methodist Church Jackson NC 4 days away
Aug 26 Mon
Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Northampton County Center 2 weeks away
Sep 5 Thu
Pitt County Cooperative Extension Service, 0371, 403 Government Cir # 2, Greenville, NC 27834, USA Pitt County Cooperative Extension Service, 0371, 403 Government Cir # 2, Greenville, NC 27834, USA Northampton County Center 3 weeks away
Sep 10 Tue
Northampton County Extension office 3 weeks away
Sep 10 Tue
Jackson United Methodist Church Jackson NC 1 month away
Sep 23 Mon
Northampton County Extension office 1 month away
Sep 26 Thu
Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Northampton County Center 1 month away
Oct 3 Thu
Northampton County Extension office 2 months away
Oct 8 Tue
2 months away
Oct 10 Thu
Jackson United Methodist Church Jackson NC 2 months away
Oct 28 Mon
Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Northampton County Center 3 months away
Nov 7 Thu
Northampton County Extension office 3 months away
Nov 12 Tue
Jackson United Methodist Church Jackson NC 3 months away
Nov 25 Mon

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for 2019 Northampton County Summer Fun

2019 Northampton County Summer Fun

View the 2019 Northampton County Summer Fun schedule. Registration Requirements: To enroll in any 4-H Summer Fun Program, you must fill out …

Cover photo for 4-H Enrollment

4-H Enrollment

Enrolling in 4-H is quick, simple and online Access 4HOnline When you complete the registration process- click “Submit Enrollment” to send …

June Corn Update 2019

Current corn updates from NC State Extension Specialists: Corn Marketing June 2019 Corn Planting June …

Cover photo for CHROME Regional Ag Expo

CHROME Regional Ag Expo

Thursday, June 13, 2019 Peanut Belt Research Station 112 Research Station Ln, Lewiston-Woodville, NC CHROME 2019 Topics Include: Corn Fertility Thrip Controls …