Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
Northampton County Cooperative Extension, Jackson, NC Started 20 hours ago
Mar 26 2019
TODAY
4 hours away
Mar 26 Tue
Mar 28 Thu
7 days away
Apr 1 Mon
forestrywebinars.net 1 week away
Apr 2 Tue
Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Northampton County Center 1 week away
Apr 4 Thu
2 weeks away
Apr 10 Wed
Apr 13 Sat
Jackson United Methodist Church Jackson NC 4 weeks away
Apr 22 Mon
1 month away
Apr 25 Thu
Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Choanoke Area Development Association, 120 Sessoms Dr, Rich Square, NC 27869, United States Northampton County Center 1 month away
May 2 Thu
1 month away
May 6 Mon
2 months away
May 18 Sat
Jackson United Methodist Church Jackson NC 2 months away
May 27 Mon
2 months away
Jun 3 Mon

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for 4-H Enrollment

4-H Enrollment

Enrolling in 4-H is quick, simple and online Access 4HOnline When you complete the registration process- click “Submit Enrollment” to send …

Cover photo for District Activity Day

District Activity Day

District Activity Day District Activity Day (DAD) is a public speaking competition for youth who present information on the topic …

Cover photo for Safe Plates for Food Managers Training

Safe Plates for Food Managers Training

Looking for a Certified Food Protection Manager Course? N.C. Cooperative Extension of Northampton County will hold a Safe Plates …

Cover photo for 4-H Camp

4-H Camp

All North Carolina 4-H Camps are open to the public. Youth do NOT have to be a member of …

Cover photo for The Green Gazette Winter 2019

The Green Gazette Winter 2019

Check out all that is happening this winter in Northampton County 4-H. The Green Gazette Winter …

Cover photo for Northeast Beef Conference

Northeast Beef Conference

Join us for our upcoming Beef Conference at Newcomb Farm in Zebulon! Register online or contact your local N.C. Cooperative …

Cover photo for 2019 Teen Retreat

2019 Teen Retreat

Teen Retreat is a Leadership building weekend retreat that offers training and workshops centered on the State 4-H project. …